UFA Board

The UFA is made up of an executive board that oversees the work of the union and a representative council of members from different academic units on campus. The 2019-2020 board was approved by members of the union in April 2019. This year’s board is:

President: Megan Stark
Vice President: Phil Condon
Treasurer: Jeff Bookwalter
Secretary: Celine Beamer
Grievance Officer: Alex Bulmahn
Student Complaint Officer: Daisy Rooks
Programs and Advocacy: James Laskin
Trades and Labor: Joel Iverson

At large: Dave BeckAllen Szalda-Petree, Ashley Trautman