UFA Board

The UFA is made up of an executive board that oversees the work of the union and a representative council of members from different academic units on campus. The 2021-2022 board is:

President: Amanda Dawsey
Vice President: Allen Szalda-Petree
Treasurer: Tobin Miller Shearer 
Secretary: Ashley Trautman
Grievance Officer: Sherrill Brown
Student Complaint Officer: Daisy Rooks
Programs and Advocacy: Amy Glaspey
Trades and Labor: Mark Kayll

At large: Paul Haber, Rosalyn La Pier, Jody Pavilack, David Sherman