2017-2018 UFA Executive Board Elected

After tabulating ballots in the 2017-2018 UFA Executive Board election, officials announced the slate of candidates headed by President Paul Haber had been elected by the members of the union.

The 2017-2018 board members elected this April are:

President: Paul Haber
Vice President: Megan Stark
Treasurer: Jeff Bookwalter
Secretary: Lee Banville
Grievance Officer: Alex Bulmahn
Student Complaint Officer: Ramona Gray
Programs and Advocacy: Kimberly James
Trades and Labor: Phil Condon

At large: Dave Beck, Joel Iverson, Daisy Rooks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.